Save as Statistica Project

The Save as Statistica Project dialog box is displayed when you exit Statistica either by selecting Exit from the File menu or by clicking the Close button in the upper-right corner.

Save the current project. This option button is available only if a project has already been saved and is open. Select this option button to save any changes made in the workspace as the current project.

Save as new project. Select this option button to save the current workspace as a new project.

Do not ask again. When this check box is selected, the Save as Statistica Project dialog box will not be displayed when exiting Statistica.

Yes. After selecting the preferred option, click the Yes button to close this dialog box.

No. If you prefer not to save the current workspace as a Statistica Project, click the No button.

Cancel. If you decide not to exit Statistica, click the Cancel button to close this dialog box.